Congratulations to Edward Beeler

2018 National FFA Alumni 

Outstanding Achievement Award

Ohio FFA Alumni Award & Scholarship Applications

All applications must be received by date indicated on application below. 

The Ohio FFA Alumni Association reserves the right to share Name, Chapter,

and Award information in our Newsletter, News Articles, Website, and other Media Sources

Congratulations to 

Kolesen McCoy

​Global Impact STEM

2018-19 Ohio FFA State President

​Visit to see a complete list of our Ohio FFA State Officers

2016 Kansas City, MO ADC Attendees- (National FFA Alumni Association Picture)





2017 Farm Science Review Winners

Ohio & National FFA Alumni Life Time Membership- Tim Roell, Preble Shawnee

​$150.00 Leadership Scholarship- Grace Storck

​Belt Buckle Winners- Adrianne M., Megan H., & Chris M.

​Shopping Mall Winners-

     FFA Paperweight: Chloe H., Ryan G., & Hannah E.

​     Coffee Tumbler: Jenna B., Ethan W., Clair B.


2016 Farm Science Review Winners

Ohio & National FFA Alumni Life Time Membership- Katie H.

$100.00 National FFA Shopping Mall Gift Card- Coy K.

Belt Buckle Winners- Alaina H., Cole B., & Logan B.

2018 Ohio FFA Alumni Business Meeting Award Winners &

Council Retirees and Elections

Promotional Award

Winner: Talawanda FFA Alumni

Coaching Award

​Winner: Talawanda FFA Alumni

Horizon Award:

​Troy Mabis

Outstanding Achievement Award

Edward Beeler

​​​2018 Retiring Council Positions

Jodi Hassan- District 3

Brad Beach- District 4

​Edward Beeler- District 9

​Roland Fisher- At Large

New Council elections for 2018-19

Charles Hart- Vice President/President Elect

Roland Fisher- At Large, Reporter, Past President

Brad Beach- Treasurer

​Kalyn Wise- Secretary, Executive Secretary in Training

Joan Simmons- District 9

​Open- District 10

WLC Scholarships

2016- 8 Awarded

​2017- 3 Awarded

​2018- 6 Awarded

Ohio FFA Camp Muskingum Scholarships

​2017- 5 Awarded

2018- 17 Awarded

Ohio FFA State Convention Sponsorship

2016 Greenhand Quiz Ohio FFA

2017 Greenhand Quiz Ohio FFA 

2018 Greenhand Quiz Ohio FFA

Life Time Membership Ohio & National FFA Alumni

2015-2016 FFA State Officers- 11

​2016- Katie H. FSR Winner

​2016-2017 FFA State Officers- 10

​2017- Dr. Leah Dorman

​2017- Tim Roell FSR Winner

​2017-2018 FFA State Officers- 10

Advisor Grants

2017- 2 Awarded

2018- 3 Awarded

Proficiency Sponsorship

​2017; 2018- Home/Community Improvement

​           (sponsored by Boone Restoration & R.L. Fisher/Ohio FFA Alumni Council Member)

Congratulations to

Roland L. Fisher

Past President, Reporter 

​At Large

Ohio FFA Alumni Association Council

2018 Ohio Honorary State FFA Degree




Congratulations to the Ohio FFA Alumni Association Council.

Winners of the 2016 ADC "Taste of States" and a $100.00 gift certificate to the National FFA Shopping Mall.

(l-r) Stephanie & Brad Beach, Ron Tilford, Ed Beeler,

Jodie Hassan, & Roland Fisher